Skip to main content

Sanctioned locations

Our services are blocked from sanctioned locations

Online access to our services is available in most countries around the world. However, to help us comply with our international banking obligations, there are some locations where online access to our services has been blocked.

We take this requirement seriously, which is why our online services can’t be accessed in:

  • Iran
  • Syria
  • North Korea
  • Crimea and Sevastopol regions of Ukraine
  • Cuba.

This includes our mobile apps and online banking.

For further information, please call us.

Rural Bank - A Division of Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Limited
© Copyright 2022 Rural Bank | ABN 11 068 049 178 | AFSL/Australian Credit Licence 237879