Internet Banking


Last updated on 19 February 2018

Leave a Comment

Note: Comments are reviewed prior to being posted.

Comments (10)

Friday December 22, 2017 by Reg Smith

Many thanks Jane ,you are certainly the most informative and pleasant presenter on this medium and tv. I look forward to your comprehensive monthly reports 😊 Reg.

Wednesday November 29, 2017 by James Alcaniz

Great monthly analysis. Thank you.

Tuesday November 28, 2017 by Reg smith

Excellent Jane, you are without doubt the most informative knowledgeable and pleasant personality on Australian television.

Thursday September 28, 2017 by Paul

Hi Jane been telling you that for 3 months , we will need Noah's arc next year

Friday August 25, 2017 by Rodd Vincitorio

Thankyou Jane your expertise is so valuable

Monday July 31, 2017 by Dave

Better tighten the belt by the sounds of it

Thursday May 25, 2017 by Tim Humphris

Thanks Jane & Rural Bank. Your forecast is one of my most important planning tools that I use each month. Please keep them coming.

Sunday February 26, 2017 by Leigh

Jane you are absolutely superb with your monthly summaries. They are very clear to understand and I look forward to following you on these monthly updates throughout 2017. Thankyou.

Wednesday August 24, 2016 by Colin

Top job answered all of my questions spot on.

Thursday August 4, 2016 by Roger

Thankyou Jane. I didnt understand El Nino, La Nina until now. You're a champ!

Page: 1 2