Internet Banking

Victoria

Last updated on 22 February 2019


Leave a Comment

Note: Comments are reviewed prior to being posted.


Comments (10)

Friday December 21, 2018 by daniel kehoe

thanks Jane nice and clear forecast,no confusion or garbage thanks

Wednesday September 26, 2018 by Jim Moll

Thanks Jane.

Monday September 24, 2018 by gerard glenane

I gather from that its staying on the DRY side, but we should get some rain even though light , what about THUNDER STORMS ?

Thursday May 24, 2018 by Philip Hogan

very helpful, thank you

Friday December 22, 2017 by Reg Smith

Many thanks Jane ,you are certainly the most informative and pleasant presenter on this medium and tv. I look forward to your comprehensive monthly reports 😊 Reg.

Wednesday November 29, 2017 by James Alcaniz

Great monthly analysis. Thank you.

Tuesday November 28, 2017 by Reg smith

Excellent Jane, you are without doubt the most informative knowledgeable and pleasant personality on Australian television.

Thursday September 28, 2017 by Paul

Hi Jane been telling you that for 3 months , we will need Noah's arc next year

Friday August 25, 2017 by Rodd Vincitorio

Thankyou Jane your expertise is so valuable

Monday July 31, 2017 by Dave

Better tighten the belt by the sounds of it

Page: 1 2 3