Internet Banking

Farming publications

2014 Agribusiness Scholarship

Scholarship - Girl Imagery

Categories: General

Rural Bank is pleased to be partnering with participating Community Bank branches to offer an agribusiness scholarship as part of the 2014 Bendigo and Adelaide Bank scholarship program.

We are pleased to be affiliating with eight Community Bank branches to offer the agribusiness scholarship across all States, as follows:

  • Calliope and Districts (QLD)
  • Coleraine and Districts (VIC)
  • Collie and Districts (WA)
  • Deloraine and Districts (TAS)
  • Mt Gambier and Districts (SA)
  • Sarina and Districts (QLD)
  • Gingin (WA)
  • Wentworth (NSW)

These branches will offer a special agribusiness scholarship, in conjunction with Rural Bank, to students who successfully demonstrate how their studies will help their goal of working in the agribusiness sector.

Scholarship applications must be submitted by 5pm (AEDST) on Friday, 24 January 2014.

For more information about the scholarship program, visit



Disclaimer: Whilst all care has been taken in compiling the information, the information should not be relied upon as substitute for professional advice where necessary. Rural Bank accepts no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information and disclaims all liability in relation to any loss or damage suffered by the use of or reliance upon any information contained herein or in any attachment or annexure hereto by any person. Rural Bank – A Division of Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Limited ABN 11 068 049 178 AFSL 237879